حول بنا

ولد في ساو باولو, البرازيل, ونشأت في جنوب البرازيل, وقد شاركت لوتشو غيماريش مع الخيول العربية منذ 1996. وقد أدى به هذا الشغف للحصان العربي للسفر في العالم، والعمل مع العديد من كبار المدربين والمربين, questing دائما لمزيد من المعرفة.

في 2009 افتتح لوتشو أول منشأة تدريبه في البرازيل, هذه المقدمة أيضا فرصة لإظهار والفوز في أكبر المعارض, ليس فقط في البرازيل, لكن, في بقية دول أمريكا الجنوبية مثل الإكوادور وتشيلي.

في 2013 انتقل لوتشو إلى المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث عاش وعمل كمدرب / معالج لأكثر من سنة السفر إلى المعارض داخل البلاد، وكذلك لقطر, الشارقة, أبو ظبي ودبي.

هذه التجارب الدولية المتعددة والاتصالات مدى الحياة التي شكلت منها تمكن لوتشو أن تكون في موقف رئيس الوزراء لتحديد والخيول العربية الأصيلة السوق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

زوجة لوتشو ل, اشلي غيماريش, هو عاطفي المهرة "فارسة" نفسها, وتدير الأعمال والتسويق لوتشو غيماريش عرب. تفانيها يعلي وهي العمود الفقري لبرنامجنا.

ونحن نسعى جاهدين ليس فقط لتحقيق نتائج ناجحة في الحلبة, ولكن أيضا لتوفير أعلى مستوى من الرعاية والتدريب المناسب على كل والحصان في الحظيرة حياتنا اليومية. وعملت كل حيوان مع ولاحظ يوميا لضمان صحتهم الأمثل, تكييف والسلامة العقلية.

وسعت لوتشو غيماريش النمو والمعرفة حياته كلها, السفر في العالم في السعي الذي أدى له من فرصة واحدة إلى أخرى. وقد أدى كل المسارات إلى نفس الشيء: الحصان العربي. منذ كان في الأعمال التجارية, شهدت لوتشو غيماريش عرب نجاح العميق الذي يحدث فقط عندما واحد هو بعد الرحلة التي تم يعني على طول.

الاشتراك للحصول على التحديثات والعروض الخاصة:

About Us

Born in São Paulo, Brazil, and raised in the south of Brazil, Lucho Guimarães has been involved with Arabian horses since 1996. This passion for the Arabian horse has led him to travel the world and work with many of the top trainers and breeders, always questing for more knowledge.

In 2009 Lucho opened his first training facility in Brazil, this also presented the opportunity to show and win at the largest shows, not just in Brazil, but, in the rest of the south american countries such as Ecuador and Chile.

In 2013 Lucho moved to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia where he lived and worked as trainer/handler for over a year traveling to shows within the country and also to Qatar, Sharja, Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

These multiple international experiences and the lifelong connections that have formed from them enable Lucho to be in a premier position to select and market Arabian horses worldwide.

Lucho’s wife, Ashley Guimarães, is a passionate skilled “horsewoman” herself, and manages the business and marketing for Lucho Guimarães Arabians. Her dedication is second to none and she is the backbone of our program.

We strive not only for successful results in the ring, but also to provide the highest level of care and proper training to each and every horse in our barn daily. Each animal is worked with and observed daily to ensure their optimal health, conditioning and mental soundness.

Lucho Guimarães has sought growth and knowledge his whole life, traveling the world in a quest that has led him from one opportunity to the next. All paths have led to the same thing: the Arabian horse. Since it has been in business, Lucho Guimarães Arabians has experienced the profound success that only happens when one is following the journey that has been meant all along.

Subscribe for updates & special offerings: