关于我们

出生于圣保罗, 巴西, 在巴西南部引发, 卢乔吉马良斯已经参与自阿拉伯马 1996. 这激情阿拉伯马促使他周游世界,与许多顶级教练和育种者的工作, 总是追问更多的知识.

在 2009 卢乔打开了他的第一个训练设施在巴西, 这也提出了展示的机会,并在最大的表演赢得, 不只是在巴西, 但, 在南美国家,如厄瓜多尔和智利的休息.

在 2013 卢乔搬到沙特阿拉伯王国,在那里他生活和工作的教练/处理了一年前往节目在国内,也卡塔尔, 沙迦, 阿布扎比和迪拜.

这些多国际经验,并已经从它们形成的终身连接使卢乔是在一个优越地位,选择和全球市场的阿拉伯马.

卢乔的妻子, 阿什利吉马良斯, 是本领域技术人员热情“女骑师”她自己, and manages the business and marketing for Lucho Guimarães Arabians. 她的执着是首屈一指的,她是我们计划的支柱.

我们努力不仅在环成功的结果, 而且每天提供照顾和适当的培训到每个最高水平,每匹马在我们的谷仓. 每个动物与工作,每天观察,以确保他们最佳的健康, 空调和精神健全.

卢乔吉马良斯寻求增长和知识的一生, 在已使他从一个机会到下一个任务周游世界. 所有的路径都导致了同样的事情: 阿拉伯马. 因为它一直在业务, 卢乔吉马良斯阿拉伯人经历了深刻的成功,当一个人以下已经全部沿着意味着旅程,只发生.

订阅更新和特供品:

About Us

Born in São Paulo, Brazil, and raised in the south of Brazil, Lucho Guimarães has been involved with Arabian horses since 1996. This passion for the Arabian horse has led him to travel the world and work with many of the top trainers and breeders, always questing for more knowledge.

In 2009 Lucho opened his first training facility in Brazil, this also presented the opportunity to show and win at the largest shows, not just in Brazil, but, in the rest of the south american countries such as Ecuador and Chile.

In 2013 Lucho moved to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia where he lived and worked as trainer/handler for over a year traveling to shows within the country and also to Qatar, Sharja, Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

These multiple international experiences and the lifelong connections that have formed from them enable Lucho to be in a premier position to select and market Arabian horses worldwide.

Lucho’s wife, Ashley Guimarães, is a passionate skilled “horsewoman” herself, and manages the business and marketing for Lucho Guimarães Arabians. Her dedication is second to none and she is the backbone of our program.

We strive not only for successful results in the ring, but also to provide the highest level of care and proper training to each and every horse in our barn daily. Each animal is worked with and observed daily to ensure their optimal health, conditioning and mental soundness.

Lucho Guimarães has sought growth and knowledge his whole life, traveling the world in a quest that has led him from one opportunity to the next. All paths have led to the same thing: the Arabian horse. Since it has been in business, Lucho Guimarães Arabians has experienced the profound success that only happens when one is following the journey that has been meant all along.

Subscribe for updates & special offerings: